deep sad love quotes

Rahim Uddin
Mar 24, 2021

--

Visit lovexoom for more deep sad love quotes

“You make me feel like a firefly.

Trapped in a belljar; starved for love.”

deep sad love quotes

“Breathing is hard. When you cry so much,

it makes you realize that breathing is hard.”

deep sad love quotes

“The walls we build around us to keep

sadness out also keep out the joy.”

deep sad love quotes

“It’s amazing how someone can break your

heart and you can still love them with all the little pieces.”

Visit lovexoom for more deep sad love quotes

deep sad love quotes

“Since I can’t be with you right now I will have to be content just dreaming about when we will be together again.”

deep sad love quotes

I want roles without anger and feistiness. I want to show weakness and sadness, some love, some happiness.

deep sad love quotes

Visit lovexoom for more deep sad love quotes

--

--